Product detail

The Tales of Mrs Mancini (PB)

The Tales of Mrs Mancini (PB)

Author: Natalie Jane Prior
$16.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

From the creators of THE FAIRY DANCERS comes a collection of stories about a cake-loving cat named Mrs Mancini, perfect for fans of THE CLEO STORIES and RUBY RED SHOES.Now in paperback! THE TALES OF MRS MANCINI tells the story of a cat who, together with her human friend, Filippina, runs a cake shop full of delectable treats. Alongside her flair for flan, Mrs Mancini also has a special ability to bring lonely children together.A collection of three fully illustrated short stories celebrating friands and friendship!Ages 4+

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733337901
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : December 2017
  • : .6 Centimeters X 20.2 Centimeters X 28 Centimeters
  • : Australia
  • : January 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 48
  • : Cheryl Orsini
  • : 217
  • : Paperback
  • : Natalie Jane Prior