Product detail

Shame on You

Shame on You

Author: Amy Heydenrych
$29.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
A gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and Friend Request..
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785768002
  • : twenty7
  • : twenty7
  • : August 2018
  • : --- length: - '23.4' width: - '15.3' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Amy Heydenrych