Third degree, 1990. A near fine copy in a very good d/w with a short tear to the head of the spine.

Nophoto
$10.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

1985. A near fine copy.

Nophoto
$15.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Waiting For Wednesday by Nicci French is the thrilling third novel in the highly acclaimed Frieda Klein series. Ruth Lennox, beloved mother of three, is found by her daughter in a pool of her own blood. Who would want to murder an ordinary housewife?... read more

2013. A trade paperback copy in fine, unmarked condition.

Waiting For Wednesday: A Freida Klein Novel
$15.00(AUD) inc GST
save $14.99(AUD) (50%) $29.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 General Fiction

'Are you waiting for Monsieur Bellivier, madame?' Helena Folasadu should of course say no. She doesn't know the man talking to her, she doesn't know Monsieur Bellivier, and she certainly isn't waiting for him. But, bored of life, and sparked by a whim, she say... read more

Waiting for Monsieur Bellivier
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Jack Parlabane
Awards:Long-listed for Bloody Scotland Crime Book of the Year Award 2017 (UK).

What if all your secrets were put online? Sam Morpeth is growing up way too fast, left to fend for a younger sister with learning difficulties when their mother goes to prison and watching her dreams of university evaporate. But Sam learns what it is to be truly powerless when a... read more

Want You Gone
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 General Fiction

'That time is upon us. I can feel it coming. That evil barbarian will not be satisfied until he has engulfed the whole world in war and death. I fear for us all.' In a triumphant return to his much-loved Courtney series, Wilbur Smith introduces us to the bravest new member of the f... read more

War Cry
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 General Fiction

Series:The\Last Kingdom Ser.

At the fortress of the eagles, three kings will fight ... Uhtred of Bebbanburg has won back his ancestral home but, threatened from all sides by enemies both old and new, he doesn't have long to enjoy the victory. In Mercia, rebellion is in the air as King Ed... read more

War of the Wolf (Last Kingdom #11)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Literary Fiction

**LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2018**An elegiac, dreamlike novel set in post-WW2 London about memory, family secrets and lies, from the internationally acclaimed author of The English Patient'The past never remains in the past...?London, 1945. The capital is still reeling from... read more

Warlight
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

"Enthralling" --Boston GlobeĀ  "Extraordinary" --Seattle TimesĀ  "A rip-roaring tale" --Washington Post FINALIST FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE and THE SCOTIABANK GILLER PRIZE From the author of the award-winning international best seller Half-Bl... read more

Washington Black - Man Booker Shortlist 2018
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 General Fiction

When all is lost, there is always love Rob Coates feels like he's won the lottery of life. There is Anna, his incredible wife, their London town house and, most precious of all, Jack, their son, who makes every day an extraordinary adventure. But when a devastating illness befa... read more

We Own the Sky
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Australian Fiction

A haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones.

We See the Stars
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

Reading Level:good

From the author of the award-winning The People's Act of Love It's 2001 and Adam Kellas is in Afghanistan, reporting the US attacks on the Taliban for his London-based paper. When he's not filing the kind of report he knows his editor doesn't want, he is writi... read more

2008. A trade paperback copy in near fine, unmarked condition.

We are Now Beginning Our Descent
$15.00(AUD) inc GST
save $17.95(AUD) (54.5%) $32.95(AUD)
Available Stock: 1